Skip to content ↓
Woodbridge High School

Woodbridge High School

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018  
Term Ends Thursday 19th  July (early finish 12:20pm)
Inset Day - School Closed to all pupils Friday 20th July 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
Inset Day - School Closed to all Pupils Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September
Years 7-11 Pupils Return Wednesday 5th September
Year 12 Return Thursday 6th September
Year 13 Return  Monday 10th September
Half Term - School Closed to all Pupils Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Pupils Return Monday 29th October
Term Ends

Friday 21st December (early finish 12:20pm)

Christmas Break Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January
 
Spring Term 2019
Inset Day - School Closed to all Pupils Monday 7th January
All Pupils Return Tuesday 8th January
Half Term - School Closed to all Pupils Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Pupils Return Monday 25th February
Term Ends Friday 5th April (early finish 12:20pm)
 
 Summer Term 2019
All Pupils Return Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday Monday - School Closed Monday 6th May
Half term - School Closed to all Pupils Monday 27th May - Friday 31st  May
Pupils Return Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 19th  July (early finish 12:20pm)
Inset Days - School closed to all pupils Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July