	GOVERNOR	S' ATTE	NDAN	CE AT N	/EET	INGS: 2	2022-2	2023								
NAME OF GOVERNOR/CATEGORY	FUL	FULL GOVERNING B			DDY F&GP				CURRICULUM			PERSONNE			EL	PDC
	AUT 1	AUT 2	SPR	SUM		AUT	SPR	SUM	AUT	SPR	SUM		AUT	SPR	SUM	AUT
STAFF GOVERNORS (2):																
STEVEN HOGAN	٧	Absent	V	V		٧	V	V	V	V	V		٧	Absent	٧	٧
KERRY-ANN McNAMEE-OBI	V	Absent	Absent	V					V	Absent	٧		Absent	V	٧	
PARENT GOVERNORS (5):																
LAURA BUTCHER	v	٧	V	V									Absent	Absent	٧	V
STEPHEN WALSH	V	٧	V	V					V	V	V					V
KATE RALEY	V	٧	V	V									Absent	Absent	٧	Absen
Ms K. BALCHIN (Appointed from 12th February 2023)			V	Absent				V								
MR S. KHAN (Appointed from 12th February 2023)			Absent	Absent												
LEANNE CHARLERY-FRANCIS (Departed on 1st December 2022)	Absent															Absent
LOCAL AUTHORITY GOVERNOR (1):																
GINETTE JACOBS	Absent	٧	V	V					V	V	٧					V
CO-OPTED GOVERNORS (12):																
PANK PATHAK (Co-Chair)	٧	٧	V	V			V	V	V							V
PHILIP REYNOLDS (Co-Chair)	٧	V	V	V		٧	V	٧		V	V		٧	V	٧	V
NICHOLA BURNS	V	٧	V	V		٧	٧	٧					٧	V	٧	V
DAN SLIPPER	V	٧	V	V					V	V	Absent					V
SARAH REYNOLDS	V	٧	Absent	V		Absent	٧	Absent								V
KAREN SPARKES	V	٧	Absent	V												
ALAN STEVENS	V	٧	Absent	V		Absent	٧	Absent	V	V	V					Absen
ANDREW McMULLEN	٧	٧	V	Absent		٧	V	V	Absent	Absent	Absent					Absent
BEN EVA (Appointed on 6th February 2023)			V	V							V					
DAVID WILLIAMS (Appointed on 14th March 2023)			Absent	V												
KELLY JACOBSON COLLINS (Appointed on 14th March 2023)			V	V											V	
MOIRA HALLAM (Appointed on 14th March 2023)			V	V							V					
DAWN HALLYBONE (Departed on 17th November 2022))	V												V			٧

(not due to attend)

Either Co-Chair to attend each committee meeting as a minimum

MAXIMUM NUMBER OF ATTENDEES	16	14	20	17	6	7	8	8	8	10	7	6	7	14
NO. OF ATTENDEES	14	12	14	20	4	7	6	7	6	8	4	3	7	10
PERCENTAGE ATTENDANCE	88%	86%	70%	85%	67%	100%	75%	88%	75%	80%	57%	50%	100%	71%

Updated on 22nd June 2023

AVERAGE ATTENDANCE

78%