Term Dates

Term Dates 2013-14

Summer term 2014
All Pupils Return Tuesday 22nd April
Half Term - School Closed to All Pupils Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May
Inset Day - School Closed to All Pupils Monday 2nd June
Pupils Return Tuesday 3rd June
Term Ends Wednesday 23rd July @ 12.25pm

 

Term Dates 2014-15

Autumn term 2014
Years 7-11 Pupils Return Wednesday 3rd September
Year 12 Enrolment Wednesday 3rd September
Year 13 Enrolment Thursday 4th September
Years 12-13 Pupils Return Friday 5th September
Inset Day - School Closed to All Pupils Friday 26th September
Half Term - School Closed to All Pupils Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October
Pupils Return Monday 3rd November
Term Ends Thursday 18th December

 

Spring term 2015
All Pupils Return Tuesday 6th January
Half Term - School Closed to All Pupils Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February
Pupils Return Monday 23rd February
Term Ends Thursday 2nd April

 

Summer term 2015
All Pupils Return Monday 20th April
Half Term - School Closed to All Pupils Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Inset Day - School Closed to All Pupils Monday 1st June
Pupils Return Tuesday 2nd June
Term Ends Wednesday 22nd July

  1. School term dates 2014-15